【マケデコ】market-api.dev

マーケットの分析や投資を初心者から上級者までDiscordのコミュニティ

Organizing : Market API Developer Community (マケデコ)

Organizers (2)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
gamella

gamella X(Twitter)

18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/05(Mon)
マケデコ 樋尾

マケデコ 樋尾

0 times 2022/08/29(Mon)

Other Members (2208)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
ksudo

ksudo X(Twitter)

19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
wiz

wiz Facebook

19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
H.A

H.A Facebook

19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/05(Mon)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
Morimura

Morimura X(Twitter)

19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/14(Wed)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/06(Tue)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
NonbiriTech

NonbiriTech X(Twitter)

19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/08(Thu)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/06(Tue)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
19 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
ku_a_i

ku_a_i X(Twitter)

18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/07(Wed)
18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/06(Tue)
18 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
Sunset_Yuhi

Sunset_Yuhi X(Twitter) GitHub

18 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/06(Tue)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
yusakura19XX

yusakura19XX X(Twitter)

17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/10(Sat)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
DMI

DMI

17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/05(Mon)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/10/07(Fri)
Xapi6keVVuNuGR6

Xapi6keVVuNuGR6 X(Twitter)

17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/16(Fri)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/06(Tue)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
fehdek

fehdek X(Twitter)

17 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/10(Sat)
17 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
17 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
17 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
17 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
17 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/28(Wed)
17 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
isshiki

isshiki X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/08(Thu)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
kunioinventor

kunioinventor X(Twitter) GitHub

16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/28(Wed)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/11(Sun)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/27(Tue)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/10(Sat)
16 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/10/09(Sun)
16 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
16 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
16 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/28(Wed)
16 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/22(Thu)
16 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
16 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/12(Mon)
16 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
hengjin_tang

hengjin_tang X(Twitter)

15 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/04(Sun)
15 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
15 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/12(Mon)
15 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/25(Sun)
15 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
15 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
15 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
15 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
15 times 2023/10/19(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/17(Sat)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
WOLF

WOLF Facebook

14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
takaito

takaito X(Twitter)

14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
SzlI0z_titech

SzlI0z_titech X(Twitter)

14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/03(Sat)
kyokutou1037

kyokutou1037 X(Twitter)

14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/15(Thu)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/27(Tue)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/26(Mon)
14 times 2024/04/25(Thu) 19:30 2022/10/07(Fri)
14 times 2024/03/28(Thu) 18:30 2022/09/02(Fri)
kawamura_jp

kawamura_jp X(Twitter)

14 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/24(Sat)
81

81

14 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/30(Fri)
14 times 2024/02/15(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/13(Tue)
14 times 2023/10/19(Thu) 19:30 2022/09/10(Sat)